Our Representatives in The European Parliament

There are at present 785 Members of the European Parliament. Its term is for five years. MEPs are elected in accordance with special electoral systems severally adopted in each member state. The seats are allocated to individual member states in proportion to their populations. The voting age is 18. Regardless of their nationality, voters cast their votes in the state in which they reside, under the same conditions as nationals of that state and for candidates from that state.

Complete list of polish MEPs:

At present, Poland's representation in the European Parliament comprises: